2017-2018 Committee

Following the 2017 AGM which was held on 28th March 2017, the following committee has been duly elected:

Chairman – Richard Hunter

Secretary – Kim Firstbrook

Treasurer – Cliff Thornton

Junior Secretary – Katy Colmer

Social Secretary – TBC

Committee Members – Ian Gibson, Gill Bell, Hugh Bingham, Andy Green

Membership Secretary – Kirsty Anderson

Website Coordinator – Lewis Balfour

Press Officer – TBC

Admin Support – Rosie Thompson



2017 Race Committee (10k and 10mile Race Promotions)

Kim Bluck, Mike Broadhurst, Bev Redfearn, Lewis Balfour, Andrew Turnbull, Hugh Bingham, Neil Cassidy

Team Managers/Captains

  • Senior T&F Team  (men/women)  Greg Urwin
  • NEYDL T&F Team Manager Katy Colmer
  • NEHL Team Capt – (men)  Andy Green
  • NEHL Team Capt – (women) Kim Bluck
  • Junior Cross Country Team Manager  TBC
  • Hill & Fell Capt –  Mike Broadhurst